Address: 9555 Yonge Street, Suite 307, Richmond Hill, Ontario, L4C 9M5, Canada
  (South East corner of Yonge & Weldrick)
Tel: 416-227-1177, 416-227-0811, 416-226-2662
Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
General Email: study@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Contacts:
Somayeh Nikoudad School Principal Somayeh@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Hassan Mirzai Vice-Principal Hassan@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Irene Administrator Irene@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Farah Marketing Middle East Farah@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Saba Marketing South East Saba@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Sassan Technical Supervisor Sassan@TorontoHighSchool.ca

Have a question or Comment? Want more information? Drop us a line!

Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     2 + 6   =       (anti-robot question)
 
Toronto High School, Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Larger Map